## FIFA World Cup Winners List From 1930 to 2022

Year	Winners	Runners-up	Host country
1930	Uruguay	Argentina	Uruguay
1934	Italy	Czechia	Italy
1938	Italy	Hungary	France
1950	Uruguay	Brazil	Brazil
1954	Germany	Hungary	Switzerland
1958	Brazil	Sweden	Sweden
1962	Brazil	Czechia	Chile
1966	England	Germany	England
1970	Brazil	Italy	Mexico
1974	Germany	Netherlands	West Germany
1978	Argentina	Netherlands	Argentina
1982	Italy	Germany	Spain
1986	Argentina	Germany	Mexico
1990	Germany	Argentina	Italy
1994	Brazil	Italy	United States
1998	France	Brazil	France
2002	Brazil	Germany	South Korea, Japan
2006	Italy	France	Germany
2010	Spain	Netherlands	South Africa

2014	Germany	Argentina	Brazil
2018	France	Croatia	Russia
2022	Argentina	France	Argentina

## Adda[24]7