## List of Government Medical Colleges in Karnataka

List of Government MBBS Colleges in Karnataka		
College Name	District	Annual Intake
Bangalore Govt Medical College	Bangalore Urban	250
Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences	Belgaum	150
Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences	Bidar	150
Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College	Bangalore Urban	150
Chamarajanagar Institute of Medical Sciences	Chamarajanagar	150
Chikkaballapura Institute of Medical Sciences	Chikkaballapur	100
Chikkamagaluru Institute of Medical Sciences	Chikkamagaluru	150
ESIC and PGIMSR Bangalore	Bangalore Urban	125
ESIC Medical College Gulbarga	Gulb <mark>arga</mark>	125
Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences	Gadag	150
Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences	Gulbarga	150
Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences	Hassan	150
Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences	Haveri	150
Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences Hubli	Dharwad	200
Karwar Institute of Medical Sciences	Uttara Kannada	150
Kodagu Institute of Medical Sciences	Kodagu	150
Koppal Institute of Medical Sciences	Koppal	150
Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences	Mandya	150
Mysore Medical College	Mysore	150

Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences	Raichur	150
Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences	Shimoga	150
Vijayanagar Institute of Medical Sciences	Bellary	150
Yadgiri Institute of Medical Sciences	Yadgir	150